Has this combination of words been used before?

Closed mouth kisses and tangled legs,

Hands, sheets and hair;

Hungry lips and metro rides, retro comedy, leather jackets,

comics, magic pop and popcorn;

Himalayan Lagoons,  smoke and sunset

Sand beneath toes, pancakes, bear hugs

boulders, sweat and blood;

slow dance, vodka and chai,

poetry, people and Stardust;

Author:

I've been writing poetry since I was a kid and my poetry is without fail a description of things that matter, to me. I pretend to not like love poetry. I have an insane love for popcorn!

Leave a Reply

